• Directory (Staff)
  • Faculty

Principal


Dr. Nilay N. Bhuptani

E-mail: est@vgecg.ac.in

Administrative Officer


Prof. Y. B. Bhavsar

E-mail: est@vgecg.ac.in

Account Section


Prof. N. M. Sharma

E-mail: account@vgecg.ac.in

Store


Prof. R. K. Patel

E-mail: store@vgecg.ac.in

Student Section


Prof. M. I. Vyas

E-mail: sts@vgecg.ac.in

Hostel


Prof. P. D. Shah

E-mail: vgec_rector@vgecg.ac.in

Chemical Engineering

Femina J. Patel

Professor

E-mail: femina.patel@vgecg.ac.in

Parin D. Shah

Professor

E-mail: parin.shah@vgecg.ac.in

Suchen B. Thakore

Associate Professor

E-mail: shuchen@vgecg.ac.in

Dolly R. Gandhi

Associate Professor

E-mail: drgandhi@vgecg.ac.in

Zoher Z. Painter

Assistant Professor

E-mail: zzpainter@vgecg.ac.in

Milap G. Nayak

Assistant Professor

E-mail: milapnayak@vgecg.ac.in

Yogesh J. Morabiya

Assistant Professor

E-mail: yjm@vgecg.ac.in

Sahil N. Prajapati

Assistant Professor

E-mail: snp@vgecg.ac.in

Sunil R. Patel

Assistant Professor

E-mail: srp@vgecg.ac.in

Jay B.Trivedi

Assistant Professor

E-mail: jbt_chem@vgecg.ac.in

Ujvala P. Christian

Assistant Professor

E-mail: upc@vgecg.ac.in

Rakesh R. Merchant

Assistant Professor

E-mail: rrm@vgecg.ac.in

R U. Gamar

Laboratory Assistant

E-mail: rugamar@vgecg.ac.in


Computer Engineering

Mansukh T. Savaliya

Associate Professor

E-mail: mtsavaliya@vgecg.ac.in

Kajal S. Patel

Associate Professor

E-mail: kajalpatel@vgecg.ac.in

Jalpa M. Ramavat

Assistant Professor

E-mail: jalpa.ramavat.2012@vgecg.ac.in

Nakul R. Dave

Assistant Professor

E-mail: davenakul@vgecg.ac.in

Uttam Chauhan

Assistant Professor

E-mail: ugchauhan@vgecg.ac.in

Viral Borisagar

Assistant Professor

E-mail: vhborisagar@vgecg.ac.in

Kaushik K. Rana

Assistant Professor

E-mail: kkr@vgecg.ac.in

Jitendra B. Bhatia

Assistant Professor

E-mail: jitendrabbhatia@vgecg.ac.in

Amit H. Rathod

Assistant Professor

E-mail: amit.rathod@vgecg.ac.in

Nirav B. Suthar

Assistant Professor

E-mail: niravsuthar@vgecg.ac.in

Jaimin M. Shroff

Assistant Professor

E-mail: jmshroff@vgecg.ac.in

Khushali R. Raval

Assistant Professor

E-mail: khushali_raval@vgecg.ac.in

Jigna J. Jadav

Assistant Professor

E-mail: jigna_jadav@vgecg.ac.in

Vinodray D. Thumar

Assistant Professor

E-mail: vdthumar@vgecg.ac.in

Karan P. Bhatt

Assistant Professor

E-mail: kpbhatt@vgecg.ac.in

Avani Nakul Dave

Assistant Professor

E-mail: andave@vgecg.ac.in

Rahul K. Shah

Assistant Professor

E-mail: rkshah@vgecg.ac.in

Bhavinkumar N. Patel

Assistant Professor

E-mail: bnpatel@vgecg.ac.in

Vital R. Patel

Computer Operator

E-mail: vitalkpatel@vgecg.ac.in

J. D. Rathod

Lab Assistant

E-mail: jdrathod@vgecg.ac.in


Civil Engineering

Navneet P. Singh

Professor

E-mail: npsingh@vgecg.ac.in

Shailesh A. Trivedi

Associate Professor

E-mail: satrivedi@vgecg.ac.in

Upendrasingh R. Singh

Assistant Professor

E-mail: ursingh@vgecg.ac.in

Amiben N. Dave

Assistant Professor

E-mail: amindave@vgecg.ac.in

Girish D. Jagad

Assistant Professor

E-mail: gdjagad@vgecg.ac.in

Bhagyesh C Contractor

Assistant Professor

E-mail: bhagyesh@vgecg.ac.in

Khushboo M. Parmar

Assistant Professor

E-mail: kmparmar@vgecg.ac.in

Dhriti R. Rawat

Assistant Professor

E-mail: drrawat@vgecg.ac.in

Navinchandra B Patel

Instructor

E-mail: nbpatel.civil@vgecg.ac.in


Electrical Engineering

Saurabh N. Pandya

Professor

E-mail: snpandya@vgecg.ac.in

Hiren D. Mehta

PROFESSOR

E-mail: hdmehta@vgecg.ac.in

Roopal R. Kapadia

Associate Professor

E-mail: roopal_kapadia@vgecg.ac.in

Yashvant B. Bhavsar

Associate Professor

E-mail: yashvantbhavsar@vgecg.ac.in

Neepa P. Shah

Associate Professor

E-mail: npshah@vgecg.ac.in

Hiren N. Zala

Associate Professor

E-mail: hnz@vgecg.ac.in

Muktesh Govindbhai Siddh

Assistant Professor

E-mail: mgsiddh@vgecg.ac.in

Sunil S. Changlani

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

E-mail: sschanglani@vgecg.ac.in

Dilipkumar R. Dobariya

Assistant Professor

E-mail: drdobariya@vgecg.ac.in

Anita Y. Solanki

Assistant Professor

E-mail: aysolanki@vgecg.ac.in

Jignasha A. Prajapati

Assistant Professor

E-mail: japrajapati@vgecg.ac.in

Minaxi L. Patel

Assistant Professor

E-mail: mlpatel@vgecg.ac.in

Sita S. Agrawal

Assistant Professor

E-mail: ssagrawal@vgecg.ac.in

Rinal K. Ahir

Assistant Professor

E-mail: rkahir@vgecg.ac.in

Bhupendrakumar K. Patel

Assistant Professor

E-mail: bkpatel@vgecg.ac.in

Rozina R. Surani

Assistant Professor

E-mail: rrselect@vgecg.ac.in

Avani T. Mistry

Assistant Professor

E-mail: atmelect@vgecg.ac.in

Kaustubh A. Vyas

Assistant Professor

E-mail: kavyas@vgecg.ac.in

Mehulsinh G. Jadeja

Assistant Professor

E-mail: mgjadeja@vgecg.ac.in

Pulin J. Purohit

Assistant Professor

E-mail: pjpurohit@vgecg.ac.in

Hitendrasinh B. Vaghela

Assistant Professor

E-mail: hbvaghela@vgecg.ac.in

Dharmistha V. Makwana

Assistant Professor

E-mail: dvmakwana@vgecg.ac.in

Divyesh J. Vaghela

Assistant Professor

E-mail: divyeshvaghela@vgecg.ac.in

Vaibhavi M. Parmar

Assistant Professor

E-mail: vmparmar@vgecg.ac.in

Nilam B. Panchal

Assistant Professor

E-mail: nbpanchal@vgecg.ac.in

Grishma P. Pipaliya

Assistant Professor

E-mail: gppipaliya@vgecg.ac.in

Nilesh J. Patel

Assistant Professor

E-mail: njpatel@vgecg.ac.in

Pradipkumar T. Prajapati

Laboratory Assistant

E-mail: ptprajapati@vgecg.ac.in


Electronics & Communication

Arun B. Nandurbarkar

Professor

E-mail: abnandurbarkar@vgecg.ac.in

Kirankumar R. Trivedi

Professor

E-mail: krtrivedi@vgecg.ac.in

Alpesh H. Dafda

Assistant Professor

E-mail: ahdafda@vgecg.ac.in

Krunal P. Acharya

Assistant Professor

E-mail: kpacharya@vgecg.ac.in

Urvisha N. Fatak

Assistant Professor

E-mail: unfatak@vgecg.ac.in

Jagruti K.Naik

Assistant Professor

E-mail: jnaik@vgecg.ac.in

Ghanshyamkumar K. Shah

Assistant Professor

E-mail: gkshah@vgecg.ac.in

Alpeshkumar M. Patel

Assistant Professor

E-mail: alpeshpatel@vgecg.ac.in

Jaynila P. Prajapati

Assistant Professor

E-mail: jp_prajapati@vgecg.ac.in

Nareshkumar P. Patel

Assistant Professor

E-mail: naresh@vgecg.ac.in

Ketankumar N. Patel

Assistant Professor

E-mail: kn_patel@vgecg.ac.in

Chintan B. Dave

Assistant Professor

E-mail: cbdave@vgecg.ac.in

Gauravkumar R. Asari

Assistant Professor

E-mail: grasari@vgecg.ac.in

Jagruti J. Makwana

Assistant Professor

E-mail: jjmakwana@vgecg.ac.in

Dhara J. Sangani

Assistant Professor

E-mail: dsangani@vgecg.ac.in

Rahul M. Patel

Assistant Professor

E-mail: rmpatel@vgecg.ac.in

Navin T. Ganeshan

Assistant Professor

E-mail: navin.ganeshan@vgecg.ac.in

Amit R. Agrawal

Assistant Professor

E-mail: aragrawal@vgecg.ac.in

Kalpesh B. Chaudhary

Assistant Professor

E-mail: kbchaudhary@vgecg.ac.in

Jayesh N. Diwan

Assistant Professor

E-mail: jndiwan@vgecg.ac.in

Rina S. Parikh

Assistant Professor

E-mail: rinaparikh@vgecg.ac.in

Shreeji S. Sheth

Assistant Professor

E-mail: shreejis@vgecg.ac.in

Ashokbhai M. Patel

E.F.A.M. Instructor

E-mail: ampatel@vgecg.ac.in

Jagruti B. Parmar

Lab Assistant

E-mail: jbparmar@vgecg.ac.in

Anandkumar D. Dabhi

Instructor

E-mail: addabhi@vgecg.ac.in


Information Technology

Vibha D. Patel

Professor

E-mail: vibhadp@vgecg.ac.in

Chirag A. Patel

Associate Professor

E-mail: capatel@vgecg.ac.in

Shailesh J. Molia

Associate Professor

E-mail: sjmolia@vgecg.ac.in

Vallabh G. Patel

Assistant Professor

E-mail: vgpatel_it@vgecg.ac.in

Dhaval J. Varia

Assistant Professor

E-mail: d.varia@vgecg.ac.in

Nikunj C. Gamit

Assistant Professor

E-mail: nikunj.gamit@vgecg.ac.in

Jashvant R. Dave

Assistant Professor

E-mail: jrd_it@vgecg.ac.in

Naimisha S. Trivedi

Assistant Professor

E-mail: naimisha.trivedi@vgecg.ac.in

Jignesh H. Vaniya

Assistant Professor

E-mail: jignesh.vaniya@vgecg.ac.in

Chetna G. Chand

Assistant Professor

E-mail: cgchand@vgecg.ac.in

Dipak C. Patel

Assistant Professor

E-mail: dipak.patel@vgecg.ac.in

Om P. Mehta

Assistant Professor

E-mail: opmehta@vgecg.ac.in

Manmitsinh C. Zala

Assistant Professor

E-mail: mczala@vgecg.ac.in

Rashmi H. Chauhan

Lab Assistant

E-mail: rhc_it@vgecg.ac.in

Jagdish S. Senma

Lab Assistant

E-mail: jssenma@vgecg.ac.in


Instrumentation & Control

Mehul K. Shah

Associate Professor

E-mail: mehul.shah@vgecg.ac.in

Mukesh M. Sharma

Associate Professor

E-mail: mukesh.sharma@vgecg.ac.in

Manoj Khediya

Assistant Professor

E-mail: mdkhediya@vgecg.ac.in

Mamta V. Patel

Assistant Professor

E-mail: mamtavp@vgecg.ac.in

Kamakshi Kaul

Assistant Professor

E-mail: kamakshikaul@vgecg.ac.in

Swapna N. Shah

Assistant Professor

E-mail: swapnashah@vgecg.ac.in

Swati Y. Rathod

Assistant Professor

E-mail: swt.rathod@vgecg.ac.in

Nitin R. Prajapati

Assistant Professor

E-mail: nrprajapati@vgecg.ac.in

Parul S. Trikar

Lecturer ( Adhoc)

E-mail: parul_tirkar@vgecg.ac.in

Jayendra A. Ranpura

Laboratory Assistant

E-mail: ja_ranpura@vgecg.ac.in


Mechanical Engineering

Pragnesh K. Brahmbhatt

Professor

E-mail: pkbrahmbhatt@vgecg.ac.in

Mayank I. Vyas

Professor

E-mail: mayankvyas@vgecg.ac.in

Rupal P. Vyasa

Associate Professor

E-mail: rupalvyasa@vgecg.ac.in

Hamendra A. Miskin

Associate Professor

E-mail: hamiskin@vgecg.ac.in

Rajendra K. Patel

Associate Professor

E-mail: rkpatel@vgecg.ac.in

Kintu R. Patel

Associate Professor

E-mail: kintupatel@vgecg.ac.in

Digant S. Mehta

Assistant Professor

E-mail: dsmehta@vgecg.ac.in

Kiran P. Prajapati

Assistant Professor

E-mail: kpprajapati@vgecg.ac.in

Swapna A. Pawar

Assistant Professor

E-mail: sapawar@vgecg.ac.in

Jitendra M Joshi

Assistant Professor

E-mail: jmjoshi@vgecg.ac.in

Vaishali K. Patel

Assistant Professor

E-mail: vkpatel@vgecg.ac.in

Dhaval B. Patel

Assistant Professor

E-mail: dbpatelde@vgecg.ac.in

Akshay A. Pujara

Assistant Professor

E-mail: akshay.pujara@vgecg.ac.in

Sanjay B. Pipaliya

Assistant Professor

E-mail: mailmesanjay05@vgecg.ac.in

Mohammedyasin M .Modan

Assistant Professor

E-mail: mohammedyasin.modan@vgecg.ac.in

Kuldip T. Dodiya

Assistant Professor

E-mail: kd@vgecg.ac.in

Trupti Y. Rathod

Assistant Professor

E-mail: rathodtrupti@vgecg.ac.in

Sapna A. Solanki

Assistant Professor

E-mail: sasolanki@vgecg.ac.in

Jaspalsinh B. Dabhi

Assistant Professor

E-mail: jbdabhi@vgecg.ac.in

Viral A. Thakar

Assistant Professor

E-mail: vathakar@vgecg.ac.in

Thakor Jashvantkumar Amarsinh

Lab Assistant

E-mail: jathakor@vgecg.ac.in

Mrs. Nikitaben R. Patel

Lab Assistant

E-mail: nksuthar@vgecg.ac.in


Power Electronics

Indrajit N. Trivedi

Professor

E-mail: int@vgecg.ac.in

Vipul G. Patel

Associate Professor

E-mail: vgpatel@vgecg.ac.in

Nirav D. Mehta

Assistant Professor

E-mail: ndmehta@vgecg.ac.in

Ashish P. Patel

Assistant Professor

E-mail: appatel@vgecg.ac.in

Dhruv V. Garasiya

Assistant Professor

E-mail: dvgarasiya@vgecg.ac.in

Anwarul M. Haque

Assistant Professor

E-mail: amhaque@vgecg.ac.in

Jayesh A Mistry

Electrician Instructor

E-mail: jam_pe@vgecg.ac.in


Science and Humanities

Saurabh N. Pandya

Professor (Electrical Engg.)

E-mail: snpandya@vgecg.ac.in

Ashok R. Patel

Associate Professor (Mathematics)

E-mail: arpatel@vgecg.ac.in

Darshana J. Patel

Assistant Professor (Mathematics)

E-mail: dapatel@vgecg.ac.in

Jatinkumar V. Adeshara

Assistant Professor (Mathematics)

E-mail: jvadeshara@vgecg.ac.in

Mohani R. Tiwari

Assistant Professor (Mathematics)

E-mail: kspatel@vgecg.ac.in

Kunal T. Shukla

Assistant Professor (Mathematics)

E-mail: drkunalshukla@vgecg.ac.in

Ramila M. Patel

Assistant Professor (Mathematics)

E-mail: rmpatel.gen@vgecg.ac.in

Vishalkumar R. Shah

Assistant Professor (Physics)

E-mail: vrshah@vgecg.ac.in

Sagar K. Ambavale

Assistant Professor (Physics)

E-mail: skambavale@vgecg.ac.in

Jigar J. Chaudhari

Assistant Professor (Physics)

E-mail: jigarchaudhary08@vgecg.ac.in

Snehal R. Paladiya

Assistant Professor (Physics)

E-mail: snehalpaladiya@vgecg.ac.in

Deepakkumar A. Bhatt

Assistant Professor (English)

E-mail: dipakbhatt@vgecg.ac.in

Naveenkumar M. Sharma

Assistant Professor

E-mail: naveenkumar@vgecg.ac.in

Sejal H. Sarvaiya

Assistant Professor (English)

E-mail: sejalsarvaiya@vgecg.ac.in

Vaseemahmed Qureshi

Assistant Professor (English)

E-mail: vaseem_qureshi@vgecg.ac.in

Disha D. Tilala

Assistant Professor (chemistry)

E-mail: ddtilala@vgecg.ac.in

Girish C. Panchal

Assistant Professor (Mathematics)

E-mail: gcpanchal@vgec.ac.in


Applied Mechanics

Ketan L. Timani

Associate Professor

E-mail: ketantimani@vgecg.ac.in

Chirag N. Patel

Assistant Professor

E-mail: cnpatel.693@vgecg.ac.in

Yamini J. Patel

Assistant Professor

E-mail: yaminipatel@vgecg.ac.in

Mukesh V. Chauhan

Assistant Professor

E-mail: mukeshchauhan@vgecg.ac.in

Bhavin G. Buddhdev

Assistant Professor

E-mail: bgbuddhdev@vgecg.ac.in

Pooja B. Mistry

Assistant Professor

E-mail: pbmistry@vgecg.ac.in