Other Staff

Mr. Jayesh A Mistry
Electrician Instructor
Electrician
jam_pe@vgecg.ac.in
Jayendra A. Ranpura
Laboratory Assistant
B.A.
ja_ranpura@vgecg.ac.in
Ms. Rashmi H. Chauhan
Lab Assistant
D.E
rhc_it@vgecg.ac.in
Mr. Navinchandra B Patel
Instructor
ITI
nbpatel.civil@vgecg.ac.in
Mr. Jagdish S. Senma
Lab Assistant
D.E.
jssenma@vgecg.ac.in
Mrs. Vital R. Patel
Computer Operator
D.E.
vitalkpatel@vgecg.ac.in
Mr. J. D. Rathod
Lab Assistant
B.E.
jdrathod@vgecg.ac.in
Mr. R U. Gamar
Laboratory Assistant
Senior Secondary
rugamar@vgecg.ac.in
Jayeshkumar J Suthar
Instructor
jjsuthar2501@vgecg.ac.in
Thakor Jashvantkumar Amarsinh
Lab Assistant
B.E.
jathakor@vgecg.ac.in
Ms. Jagruti B. Parmar
Lab Assistant
D.E.
jbparmar@vgecg.ac.in
Mr. Anandkumar D. Dabhi
Instructor
B.E.
addabhi@vgecg.ac.in
Mr. Pradipkumar T. Prajapati
Laboratory Assistant
D.E.
ptprajapati@vgecg.ac.in