• Department
  • Civil Engineering
  • Computer Engineering
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Electronics & Communication
  • Information Technology
  • Instrumentation & Control
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Power Electronics
  • Applied Mechanics
  • Science and Humanities

Faculties

Prof. Femina J. Patel
Professor
Ph.D.
femina.patel@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Parin D. Shah
Professor
Ph.D.
parin.shah@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Suchen B. Thakore
Associate Professor
M.E.
shuchen@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Dolly R. Gandhi
Associate Professor
M.E.
drgandhi@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Zoher Z. Painter
Assistant Professor
M.E.
zzpainter@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Milap G. Nayak
Assistant Professor
M.E.
milapnayak@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Yogesh J. Morabiya
Assistant Professor
M.E.
yjm@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Kamlesh R. Gurjar
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.
gurjarkamlesh@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Sahil N. Prajapati
Assistant Professor
M.E.
snp@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Sunil R. Patel
Assistant Professor
M.E.
srp@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Naveenkumar M. Sharma
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.
naveenkumar@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Jay B.Trivedi
Assistant Professor
M.E.
jbt_chem@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Ujvala P. Christian
Assistant Professor
M.E.
upc@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Rakesh R. Merchant
Assistant Professor
B.E.
rrm@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Pradeepkumar P. Lodha
Professor
Ph.D.
pplodha@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Ravindra G. Motwani
Associate Professor
M.Tech.
rgmotwani@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Sailesh A. Trivedi
Associate Professor
M.E.
satrivedi@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Upendrasingh R. Singh
Assistant Professor
M.E.
ursingh@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Bhagyesh C Contractor
Assistant Professor
M.E.
bhagyesh@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Dharti R. Rawat
Assistant Professor
M.E.
drrawat@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Khushboo M. Parmar
Assistant Professor
M.Tech.
kmparmar@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Girish D. Jagad
Assistant Professor
M.E.
gdjagar@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Mansukh T. Savaliya
Associate Professor
M.E.
mtsavaliya@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Kajal S. Patel
Associate Professor
ph.d
kajalpatel@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Jalpa M. Ramavat
Assistant Professor
M.E.
jalpa.ramavat.2012@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Nakul R. Dave
Assistant Professor
M.E.
davenakul@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Uttam Chauhan
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.
ugchauhan@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Viral Borisagar
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.
vhborisagar@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Kaushik K. Rana
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.
kkr@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Jitendra B. Bhatia
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.
jitendrabbhatia@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Amit H. Rathod
Assistant Professor
M.E.
amit.rathod@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Nirav B. Suthar
Assistant Professor
M.E.
niravsuthar@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Khushali R. Raval
Assistant Professor
M.Tech
khushali_raval@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Jigna J. Jadav
Assistant Professor
M.E.
jigna_jadav@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Vinodray D. Thumar
Assistant Professor
M.Tech
vdthumar@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Karan P. Bhatt
Assistant Professor
M.E.
kpbhatt@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Avani Nakul Dave
Assistant Professor
M.E.
andave@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Rahul K. Shah
Assistant Professor
M. Tech.
rkshah@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Bhavinkumar N. Patel
Assistant Professor
M.E
bnpatel@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Yashvant B. Bhavsar
Associate Professor
M.Tech.
yashvantbhavsar@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Roopal R. Kapadia
Associate Professor
M.E.
roopal_kapadia@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Dharmesh P. Maheshwari
Associate Professor
M.E.
dpmaheshwari@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Neepa P. Shah
Associate Professor
M.E.
npshah@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Hiren N. Zala
Associate Professor
M.E.
hnz@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Dilipkumar R. Dobariya
Assistant Professor
M.E.
dbdobariya@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Anita Y. Solanki
Assistant Professor
B.E.
aysolanki@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Jignasha A. Prajapati
Assistant Professor
M.E.
japrajapati@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Minaxi L. Patel
Assistant Professor
M.E.
mlpatel@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Sita S. Agrawal
Assistant Professor
M.E.
ssagrawal@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Rinal K. Ahir
Assistant Professor
M.E.
rkahir@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Bhupendrakumar K. Patel
Assistant Professor
M.E.
bkpatel@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Dixitkumar P. Pathak
Assistant Professor
M.E.
dixitpathak@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Trushna P. Shah
Assistant Professor
M.E.
tpselect@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Rozina R. Surani
Assistant Professor
M.E
rrselect@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Avani T. Mistry
Assistant Professor
M.E.
atmelect@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Kaustubh A. Vyas
Assistant Professor
M.E.
kavyas@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Mehulsinh G. Jadeja
Assistant Professor
M.E.
mgjadeja@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Pulin J. Purohit
Assistant Professor
M.E.
pjpurohit@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Hitendrasinh B. Vaghela
Assistant Professor
M.E.
hbvaghela@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Dharmistha V. Makwana
Assistant Professor
M.E.
dvmakwana@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Divyesh J. Vaghela
Assistant Professor
M.E.
divyeshvaghela@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Vaibhavi M. Parmar
Assistant Professor
M.E.
vmparmar@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Grishma P. Pipaliya
Assistant Professor
M.E.
gppipaliya@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Nilesh J. Patel
Assistant Professor
M.E.
njpatel@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Beena M. Bambhaniya
Assistant Professor
M.E.
bmbambhaniya@vgecg.ac.in
Dr. Arun B. Nandurbarkar
Professor
Ph.D.
abnandurbarkar@vgecg.ac.in
Dr. Kirankumar R. Trivedi
Professor
Ph. D
krtrivedi@vgecg.ac.in
Dr. Alpesh H. Dafda
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.
ahdafda@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Krunal P. Acharya
Assistant Professor
M.E.
kpacharya@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Urvisha N. Fatak
Assistant Professor
M.E.
unfatak@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Jagruti K.Naik
Assistant Professor
M.E.
jnaik@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Ghanshyamkumar K. Shah
Assistant Professor
M.Tech.
gkshah@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Alpeshkumar M. Patel
Assistant Professor
M.Tech.
alpeshpatel@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Jaynila P. Prajapati
Assistant Professor
M.E.
jp_prajapati@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Nareshkumar P. Patel
Assistant Professor
M.tech..
naresh@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Ketankumar N. Patel
Assistant Professor
M.E.
kn_patel@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Chintan B. Dave
Assistant Professor
M.E.
cbdave@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Gauravkumar R. Asari
Assistant Professor
M.E.
grasari@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Jagruti J. Makwana
Assistant Professor
M.E.
jjmakwana@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Dhara J. Sangani
Assistant Professor
M.E.
dsangani@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Rahul M. Patel
Assistant Professor
M.E.
rmpatel@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Navin T. Ganeshan
Assistant Professor
M.E.
navin.ganeshan@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Amit R. Agrawal
Assistant Professor
M.E.
aragrawal@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Kalpesh B. Chaudhary
Assistant Professor
M.Tech.
kbchaudhary@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Jayesh N. Diwan
Assistant Professor
M.Tech.
jndiwan@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Jyotika D. Chauhan
Assistant Professor
B.E.
jdchauhan@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Maitri J. Patel
Assistant Professor
B.E.
mjpatel@vgecg.ac.in
Mr. Ashokbhai M. Patel
E.F.A.M. Instructor
I.T.I
ampatel@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Vibha D. Patel
Professor
Ph.D.
vibhadp@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Chirag A. Patel
Associate Professor
Ph.D.
capatel@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Shailesh J. Molia
Associate Professor
M.E.
sjmolia@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Dhaval J. Varia
Assistant Professor
M.E.
d.varia@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Nikunj C. Gamit
Assistant Professor
M.Tech.
nikunj.gamit@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Jashvant R. Dave
Assistant Professor
M.Tech.
jrd_it@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Naimisha S. Trivedi
Assistant Professor
M.Tech.
naimisha.trivedi@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Jignesh H. Vaniya
Assistant Professor
M.Tech.
jignesh.vaniya@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Chetna G. Chand
Assistant Professor
M.Tech
cgchand@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Dipak C. Patel
Assistant Professor
M.Tech.
dipak.patel@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Usha D. Yogi
Assistant Professor
B.E.
udy_it@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Mehul K. Shah
Associate Professor
Ph.D
mehul_shah@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Mukesh M. Sharma
Associate Professor
M.E.
mukesh.sharma@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Manoj Khediya
Assistant Professor
M.E.
mdkhediya@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Mamta V. Patel
Assistant Professor
M.E.
mamtavp@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Kamakshi Kaul
Assistant Professor
M.Tech.
kamakshikaul@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Swapna N. Shah
Assistant Professor
M.E.
swapnashah@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Swati Y. Rathod
Assistant Professor
M.E.
swt.rathod@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Nitin R. Prajapati
Assistant Professor
M.E.
nrprajapati@vgecg.ac.in
Parul S. Trikar
Lecturer ( Adhoc)
B.E.
parul_tirkar@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Anand B. Dhruv
Professor
Ph.D.
ananddhruv@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Dhaval M. Patel
Professor
Ph.D.
dmpatel@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Rupal P. Vyasa
Associate Professor
M.E.
rupalvyasa@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Hamendra A. Miskin
Associate Professor
M.E.
hamiskin@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Rajendra K. Patel
Associate Professor
M.E.
rkpatel@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Kintu R. Patel
Associate Professor
M.E.
kintupatel@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Ajaykumar D. Brahmbhatt
Assistant Professor
M.E.
adbrahmbhatt@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Swapna A. Pawar
Assistant Professor
M.E.
sapawar@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Vanvirsinh J. Chauhan
Assistant Professor
M.E.
vjchauhan@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Jitendra M Joshi
Assistant Professor
M.E
jmjoshi@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Dhaval B. Patel
Assistant Professor
M.Tech.
dbpatelde@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Akshay A. Pujara
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.
akshay.pujara@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Sanjay B. Pipaliya
Assistant Professor
M.Tech.
mailmesanjay05@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Mohammedyasin M .Modan
Assistant Professor
M.E.
mohammedyasin.modan@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Kuldip T. Dodiya
Assistant Professor
M.E.
kd@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Trupti Y. Rathod
Assistant Professor
M.E.
rathodtrupti@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Sapna A. Solanki
Assistant Professor
M.E.
sasolanki@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Jaspalsinh B. Dabhi
Assistant Professor
M.E.
jbdabhi@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Viral A. Thakar
Assistant Professor
B.E.
vathakar@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Indrajit N. Trivedi
Professor
Ph.D.
int@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Vipul G. Patel
Associate Professor
M.E.
vgpatel@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Nirav D. Mehta
Assistant Professor
M.Tech.
ndmehta@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Ashish P. Patel
Assistant Professor
M.E.
appatel@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Dhruv V. Garasiya
Assistant Professor
M.Tech.
dvgarasiya@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Anwarul M. Haque
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.
amhaque@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Ketan L. Timani
Associate Professor
M.E.
ketantimani@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Mitabahen M. Chauhan
Assistant Professor
M.Tech.
mitachuhan@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Chirag N. Patel
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.
cnpatel.693@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Yamini J. Patel
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.
yaminipatel@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Mukesh V. Chauhan
Assistant Professor
M.E.
mukeshchauhan@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Bhavin G. Buddhdev
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.
bgbuddhdev@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Anand B. Dhruv
Professor (Mech. Engg.)
Ph.D.
ananddhruv@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Ashok R. Patel
Associate Professor (Mathematics)
Ph.D.
arpatel@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Darshana J. Patel
Assistant Professor (Mathematics)
Ph.D.
dapatel@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Jatinkumar V. Adeshara
Assistant Professor (Mathematics)
M.Sc.
jvadeshara@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Ketankumar S. Patel
Assistant Professor (Mathematics)
M.Sc.
jvadeshara@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Mohani R. Tiwari
Assistant Professor (Mathematics)
M.Phil.
kspatel@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Kunal T. Shukla
Assistant Professor (Mathematics)
Ph.D.
drkunalshukla@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Ramila M. Patel
Assistant Professor (Mathematics)
M.Sc.
rmpatel.gen@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Vishalkumar R. Shah
Assistant Professor (Physics)
M.Phil.
vrshah@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Sagar K. Ambavale
Assistant Professor (Physics)
Ph.D.
skambavale@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Jigar J. Chaudhari
Assistant Professor (Physics)
Ph.D.
jigarchaudhary08@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Snehal R. Paladiya
Assistant Professor (Physics)
M.Phil.
snehalpaladiya@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Deepakkumar A. Bhatt
Assistant Professor (English)
Ph.D.
dipakbhatt@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Sejal H. Sarvaiya
Assistant Professor (English)
Ph.D.
sejalsarvaiya@vgecg.ac.in
Prof. Vaseemahmed Qureshi
Assistant Professor (English)
Ph.D.
vaseem_qureshi@vgecg.ac.in